Chargement en cours

An error has occurred. Please

8 Diana Krall albums set to be reissued on vinyl

Del Cowie

Albums from jazz pianist and vocalist Diana Krall's back catalogue are set to be reissued on vinyl later this summer.

Eight albums by the Nanaimo, B.C native recorded between 1996 and 2009 will be released on 180-gram double vinyl on July 15. The reissues are being timed to coincide with Verve's 60th anniversary.

Albums included in the reissue series include 1996's All For You, Krall's tribute to the Nat King Cole Trio and 2004's The Girl in The Other Room which features songs written by her husband Elvis Costello.

Krall's last studio album Wallflower, released in 2014, featured a set of pop song covers by the singer.

The full list of Diana Krall albums set to be released are listed below.

All For You (1996)

Love Scenes (1997)

When I Look in Your Eyes (1999)

The Look of Love (2001)

Live in Paris (2001)

The Girl in the Other Room (2004)

From this Moment (2006)

Quiet Nights (2009)