Chargement en cours

An error has occurred. Please

2018 CCMA Awards: Tim Hicks, Brett Kissel and Meghan Patrick will perform

Editorial Staff

The lineup for this year's CCMA Awards just keeps getting bigger and more star-studded.

Today, they've revealed three more performers who'll appear on the Sept. 9 broadcast: Tim Hicks, Brett Kissel and Meghan Patrick. Those Canadian acts, who are all nominated for awards this year, will join Keith Urban, Linsday Ell, High Valley, Terri Clark and Dallas Smith. Hosting the big show will be Canadian country icon, Shania Twain.

Kissel and Jess Moskaluke lead this year's CCMA Awards nominations, each up for six awards. For the full list of nominees, head here.

The 2018 CCMA Awards will take place in Hamilton, Ont., on Sept. 9 at 8 p.m. (5 p.m. PT). It'll be broadcast on CBC TV and can also be streamed on


Jess Moskaluke and Brett Kissel lead this year's CCMA Awards nominations

Terri Clark, Dallas Smith and Mason Ramsey added to the 2018 CCMA Awards lineup

Terri Clark to be inducted into the Canadian Country Music Hall of Fame at this year's CCMA Awards