Chargement en cours

An error has occurred. Please

Jess Moskaluke, Kira Isabella and Madeline Merlo will perform Shania Twain tribute at 2018 CCMAs

Editorial Staff

The Canadian Country Music Association have announced that Canadian country stars Jess Moskaluke, Kira Isabella and Madeline Merlo will pay tribute to country icon and 2018 CCMA Awards host Shania Twain at this year's award show.

Three-time CCMA female artist of the year Jess Moskaluke, two-time CCMA award winner Kira Isabella and 2015 CCMA rising star winner Madeline Merlo will join together to kick off the awards show live from Hamilton’s FirstOntario Centre on Sunday, September 9.

The three join an incredible lineup of previously announced performers, including Tim Hicks, Brett Kissel, Meghan Patrick, Keith Urban, Linsday Ell, High Valley, as well as Terri Clark and Dallas Smith, who will also perform together.

Experience the best in new Canadian Country Music. The nominees for the Canadian Country Music Association awards back-to-back and head-to-head. Hear: Dean Brody, Gord Bamford, High Valley and more!

The 2018 CCMA Awards will take place in Hamilton, Ont., on Sept. 9 at 8 p.m. (5 p.m. PT). It'll be broadcast on CBC TV and can also be streamed on


Jess Moskaluke and Brett Kissel lead this year's CCMA Awards nominations

Terri Clark to be inducted into the Canadian Country Music Hall of Fame at this year's CCMA Awards

2018 CCMA Awards: Tim Hicks, Brett Kissel and Meghan Patrick will perform