Chargement en cours

Loading...
An error has occurred. Please

How to watch the 2018 CCMA Awards

By
Editorial Staff

The Canadian Country Music Association Awards are upon us, and we have all the info you'll need in order to watch artists like Terri Clark, Dallas Smith, Keith Urban, Meghan Patrick and more perform on Canadian country's biggest night.

If you want to tune in early and catch everyone walking down the red carpet, you can watch The CCMA Awards Red Carpet, hosted by CBC Music's Raina Douris, starting at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Sunday, Sept. 9. This will be streaming at CBCMusic.ca/ccmas, CBC Music's YouTube page or CBC Music's Facebook page.

To watch the awards show, tune in to CBC-TV or the same places as above — CBCMusic.ca/ccmas, CBC Music's YouTube page or CBC Music's Facebook page — at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

For all CCMAs-related coverage, head to CBCMusic.ca/ccmas.

Related:

Terri Clark gets real about her 20-plus years in country music

2018 CCMA Awards: Serena Ryder, James Barker Band and Jessica Mitchell added as performers

Jess Moskaluke, Kira Isabella and Madeline Merlo will perform Shania Twain tribute at 2018 CCMAs

Listen to CCMA winners and nominees in our brand new stream

Jess Moskaluke and Brett Kissel lead this year's CCMA Awards nominations

Experience the best in new Canadian Country Music. The nominees for the Canadian Country Music Association awards back-to-back and head-to-head. Hear: Dean Brody, Gord Bamford, High Valley and more.